Michael Okun

President/CEO
mike@contempinc.com

Scott Sentell

Executive Vice President
scott@contempinc.com

Jim Newhouse

Vice Pres. Of Business Development
jnewhouse@contempinc.com

Dane Hansen

Vice Pres. Of Business Development
dhansen@contempinc.com

Al Fleishman

VP of Business Development – FDM
afleishman@contempinc.com

Leo Titus

VP of Business Development
ltitus@contempinc.com

Adam C. Kroeger

National Account Manager
akroeger@contempinc.com

Gina Imbrogno

National Account Manager
gimbrogno@contempinc.com

Shannon Franz

National Account Manager
sfranz@contempinc.com

Meggie Ramirez

Sales Coordinator/Administrative Lead
meggie@contempinc.com

Gina Marquez

Administrative Assistant
gina@contempinc.com

Suzan Brady

Administrative Assistant
suzan@contempinc.com

Jamie Kap

Data Information Manager
jim@contempinc.com

Sharon Rey

CFO
sharon@contempinc.com

Amy Breitbach

Analytics & Promotions Manager
abreitbach@contempinc.com